More Shalom News

  • Salom(Mt20,1to16)giving-donations-gifts-generously-hurts-jesus-way-poor
    Shalom – 23/08/2017

    Wed 23rd Aug 2017 20th Week in Ordinary Time(A) St Rose of Lima, virgin...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 22, 2017
    • 0
  • queenship-mary-22-08-17
    Shalom – 22/08/2017

    Tue 22nd Aug 2017 20th Week in Ordinary Time (A) The Queenship of the BVM...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 21, 2017
    • 0
  • man-praying-rosary
    Shalom – 21/08/2017

    Mon 21st Aug 2017 20th Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Pius X, Pope...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 20, 2017
    • 0
  • jesus-heals-compassion
    Shalom – 20/08/2017

    Sun 20th Aug 2017 20th Week in Ordinary Time (A) Is. 56:1,6-7 Ps. 67(66):2-3,5,6,8...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 19, 2017
    • 0
  • children.jesus
    Shalom – 19/08/2017

    Sat 19th Aug 2017 19th Week in Ordinary Time (A) St John Eudes, priest...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 18, 2017
    • 0
  • faithfulness1
    Shalom – 18/08/2017

    Fri 18th Aug 2017 19th Week in Ordinary Time (A) Josh. 24:1-13 Ps. 136(135):1,2,3,16,17,18,21,22,24...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 17, 2017
    • 0
  • prayer-follow-trust-lead-seek
    Shalom – 17/08/2017

    Thur 17th Aug 2017 19th Week in Ordinary Time (A) Josh. 3:7-10,11,13-17 Ps. 114(113):1-2,3-4,5-6...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 16, 2017
    • 0
  • forgiveness-free-peace
    Shalom – 16/08/2017

    Wed 16th Aug 2017 19th Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Stephen of Hungary...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 15, 2017
    • 0
  • assumption-mary-2016
    Shalom – 15/08/2017

    Tue 15th Aug 2017 FEAST OF THE ASUMPTION OF OUR LADY Apoc 11:19; 12:1-6,...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 14, 2017
    • 0
  • poor-help-give-beggar-needy-jesus
    Shalom – 14/08/2017

    Mon 14th Aug 2017 19th Week in Ordinary Time (A) Deut. 10:12-22 Ps. 148(147):12-13,14-15,19-20...

    • Posted Tháng Tám 13, 2017
    • 0