More Shalom News

  • GS-3.1
    Shalom- 02/01/2018

    Shalom Tue 2nd Jan 2018 Weekday of Christmas Ss Basil the Great & Gregory...

    • Posted Tháng Một 1, 2018
    • 0
  • The-Virgin-With-Angels_-e1481672146392
    Shalom- 01/01/2018

    Shalom Mon 1st Jan 2018 Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God Num....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 31, 2017
    • 0
  • Fp_2850
    Shalom- 30/12/2017

    Shalom Sat 30th Dec 2017 Sixth day within Octave of Christmas 1 Jn. 2:12-17...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 29, 2017
    • 0
  • PRESENTATION OF THE LORD2
    Shalom- 29/12/2017

    Shalom Fri 29th Dec 2017 Fifth day within Octave of Christmas St Thomas Becket...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 28, 2017
    • 0
  • HolyInnocents-770x439_c
    Shalom- 28/12/2017

    Shalom Thur 28th Dec 2017 Feast of the Holy Innocents 1 Jn. 1:5—2:2 Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 27, 2017
    • 0
  • JOHN1
    Shalom- 27/12/2017

    Shalom Wed 27th Dec 2017 St John Apostle, and Evangelist 1 Jn. 1:1-4 Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 26, 2017
    • 0
  • saint-stephen
    Shalom- 26/12/2017

    Shalom Tue 26th Dec 2017 St Stephen, First Martyr Acts 6:8-10,7:54-59 Ps. 31(30):3-4,6,8,16,17 Mt....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 25, 2017
    • 0
  • 06adorat-681x400
    Shalom- 25/12/2017

    Shalom Mon 25th Dec 2017 NATIVITY OF OUR LORD (Mass during the Day) Is...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 24, 2017
    • 0
  • john_the_baptist_610x300
    Shalom- 23/12/2017

    Shalom Sat 23rd Dec 2017 3rd Week of Advent Mal. 3:1-4,23-24 Ps. 25(24):4-5,8-9,10,14 Lk....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 22, 2017
    • 0
  • 6bc980b66d1651fe7879342fc527a161
    Shalom- 22/12/2017

    Shalom Fri 22nd Dec 2017 3rd Week of Advent 1 Sam. 1:24-28 (R. Ps.)...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Hai 21, 2017
    • 0