More Shalom News

  • money worship
    Shalom- 11/11/2017

    Shalom Sat 11th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Martin of...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 10, 2017
    • 0
  • 2 road
    Shalom- 10/11/2017

    Shalom Fri 10th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Leo The...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 9, 2017
    • 0
  • 111
    Shalom- 09/11/2017

    Shalom Thur 9th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) Dedication of the...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 8, 2017
    • 0
  • disciples04
    Shalom- 08/11/2017

    Shalom Wed 8th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) Rom. 13:8-10 Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 7, 2017
    • 0
  • Salt and Light
    Shalom – 07/11/2017

    Shalom Tue 7th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) Rom. 12:5-16a Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 7, 2017
    • 0
  • khiemnhuong
    Shalom – 06/11/2017

    Shalom Mon 6th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) Rom. 11:29-36 Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 5, 2017
    • 0
  • relationship_with_god1-prayer
    Shalom – 05/11/2017

    Shalom Sun 5th Nov 2017 31st Week in Ordinary Time (A) Mal. 1:14b-2b,8-10 Ps....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 4, 2017
    • 0
  • humility03
    Shalom – 04/11/2017

    Shalom Sat 4th Nov 2017 30th Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Charles Borromeo,...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 3, 2017
    • 0
  • wisdom
    Shalom – 03/11/2016

    Shalom Fri 3rd Nov 2017 30th Week in Ordinary Time (A) St Martin de...

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 2, 2017
    • 0
  • All-Souls-Day-600x315
    Shalom – 02/11/2016

    Shalom Thur 2nd Nov 2017 30th Week in Ordinary Time (A) ALL SOULS Is....

    • Posted Tháng Mười Một 1, 2017
    • 0